Our use of cookies: We use cookies to help make certain site features work and to remember basic preferences whilst you browse our site.
We also use YouTube for video content which will use cookies if you decide to watch them.
For more information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Sven Carlson - Visiting Consultants

JOINT DOWSING SESSIONS: Sven and Susan are able to offer consultations via Zoom. Once you have paid for your consultation the consultant(s) will be in touch with you to confirm how the consultation will take place.

Susan and Sven combine their mastery in dowsing to create a strong field of energy for clients, allowing them to clear and heal. During the session they investigate root cause of disharmony, clear non biological energetic patterns held in the body or living space, and seek to discover what obstacles might be preventing a more abundant and joyous life. Client participation is key in guiding the process exactly where it needs to get, resulting in deep level clearings and transformative life changes.

Choose your preferred date

Date Book
Saturday 26th September at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 1st October at 10:00am Book now
Saturday 3rd October at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 8th October at 10:00am Book now
Saturday 10th October at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 15th October at 10:00am Book now
Saturday 17th October at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 22nd October at 10:00am Book now
Saturday 24th October at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 29th October at 10:00am Book now
Saturday 31st October at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 5th November at 10:00am Book now
Saturday 7th November at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 12th November at 10:00am Book now
Saturday 14th November at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 19th November at 10:00am Book now
Saturday 21st November at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 26th November at 10:00am Book now
Saturday 28th November at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 3rd December at 10:00am Book now
Saturday 5th December at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 10th December at 10:00am Book now
Saturday 12th December at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 17th December at 10:00am Book now

Sign into my account


Forgotten your password?

Create an account or purchase membership

Create an account, or purchase membership, today to take advantage of all the features the website has to offer.

Register