Feeling stuck in life? Want a greater sense of wellbeing?

Tyroon is a College Accredited Healer who offers heart-centred, intuitive healing. Confidential discussions take place before and after each session.

During the healing, he will create a nurturing, safe space and will also gently clear blocks in your aura and balance your chakras, helping you to move forward in your life.

Previous clients say:

"Tyroon Win is so kind, compassionate, non judgmental, experienced. I knew I was in good hands."

"Excellent as always."

"Tyroon has a very relaxing and deep voice and a soothing energy. And he is very generous in his advice."

"Ty is precise in his work, explaining what is going on with the chakras and the body – which is something I like to know. The mix of visualization techniques as well as the description of what is going on in the body physically are really complementary. Ty is a real pro!"

"I can honestly say that was the most incredibly astounding healing I have ever received. Tyroon did so much work aurically, emotionally, mentally – cleared a lot of blocked fear, helped open the heart chakra. Surpassed any expectations of my first ever healing session at the college so a very big thank you. It was life changing."

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

May 2021

Thursday 20th May

Monday 24th May

Tuesday 25th May

Thursday 27th May

June 2021

Tuesday 1st June

Thursday 3rd June

Monday 7th June

Tuesday 8th June

Thursday 10th June

Monday 14th June

Tuesday 15th June

Thursday 17th June

Monday 21st June

Tuesday 22nd June

Thursday 24th June

Monday 28th June

Tuesday 29th June

July 2021

Thursday 1st July

Monday 5th July

Tuesday 6th July

Thursday 8th July

Monday 12th July

Tuesday 13th July

Thursday 15th July

Monday 19th July

Tuesday 20th July

Thursday 22nd July

Monday 26th July

Tuesday 27th July

Thursday 29th July

August 2021

Monday 2nd August

Tuesday 3rd August

Thursday 5th August

Monday 9th August

Tuesday 10th August

Thursday 12th August

Monday 16th August

Tuesday 17th August

Thursday 19th August

Monday 23rd August

Tuesday 24th August

Thursday 26th August

Tuesday 31st August

About Tyroon Win

Image of course leader Tyroon Win A heart-based approach guides Tyroon Win's energy work. With the help of spiritual guides, he assists clients on their healing journey, clearing and balancing misplaced energies as he goes.
Read more about Tyroon

Book A Consultation

Tyroon Win offers remote consultations via Zoom.

First, select your timeslot

Healing: 60 minute consultation

To secure your place on this consultation click book now.

Price: £75.00