Our use of cookies: We use cookies to help make certain site features work and to remember basic preferences whilst you browse our site.
We also use YouTube for video contnet which will use cookies if you decide to watch them.
For more information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Giancarlo Serra - Healing

Giancarlo Serra offers deeply relaxing personalised treatments to bring healing, empowerment and inner guidance. He helps people to move forward on their spiritual path in order to create positive and lasting change. Giancarlo is a College accredited healer and Usui/Holy FireĀ®, Karuna ReikiĀ® Master Teacher and Spiritual Counsellor. Giancarlo offers consultations in both English and Italian.

Choose your preferred date

Date Book
Monday 25th November at 3:00pm Book now
Monday 25th November at 4:15pm Book now
Wednesday 27th November at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 27th November at 4:15pm Book now
Monday 2nd December at 11:00am Book now
Monday 2nd December at 12:15pm Book now
Wednesday 4th December at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 4th December at 4:15pm Book now
Wednesday 11th December at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 11th December at 4:15pm Book now
Monday 6th January at 3:00pm Book now
Monday 6th January at 4:15pm Book now
Wednesday 8th January at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 8th January at 4:15pm Book now
Monday 13th January at 3:00pm Book now
Monday 13th January at 4:15pm Book now
Wednesday 15th January at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 15th January at 4:15pm Book now
Monday 20th January at 3:00pm Book now
Monday 20th January at 4:15pm Book now
Wednesday 22nd January at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 22nd January at 4:15pm Book now
Monday 3rd February at 3:00pm Book now
Monday 3rd February at 4:15pm Book now
Wednesday 5th February at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 5th February at 4:15pm Book now
Monday 10th February at 3:00pm Book now
Monday 10th February at 4:15pm Book now
Wednesday 12th February at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 12th February at 4:15pm Book now
Monday 17th February at 3:00pm Book now
Monday 17th February at 4:15pm Book now
Monday 2nd March at 3:00pm Book now
Monday 2nd March at 4:15pm Book now
Wednesday 4th March at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 4th March at 4:15pm Book now
Monday 9th March at 3:00pm Book now
Monday 9th March at 4:15pm Book now
Wednesday 11th March at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 11th March at 4:15pm Book now
Monday 16th March at 3:00pm Book now
Monday 16th March at 4:15pm Book now
Monday 30th March at 3:00pm Book now
Monday 30th March at 4:15pm Book now
Wednesday 1st April at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 1st April at 4:15pm Book now
Monday 6th April at 3:00pm Book now
Monday 6th April at 4:15pm Book now
Wednesday 8th April at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 8th April at 4:15pm Book now
Wednesday 15th April at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 15th April at 4:15pm Book now

Sign into my account


Forgotten your password?

Create an account or purchase membership

Create an account, or purchase membership, today to take advantage of all the features the website has to offer.

Register