Vicky is a fourth generation akashic records consultant. 

The akashic records hold each soul over time. Accessing this information can help to identify and release blockages held within the body from past life patterns that repeat themselves throughout this lifetime, enabling you to move forward with clarity & greater understanding. 

Please bring 10 questions with you starting with 'What' and 'How' but NOT 'Why'.

Previous clients say:

"The past life part of the consultation was especially helpful."

"Vicky is great, love her work."

"Welcoming, kind and very helpful."

"Very very good session."

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

All consultation time slots are UK Local time. more information

March 2024

Friday 1st March

Monday 4th March

April 2024

Tuesday 2nd April

Friday 5th April

Tuesday 9th April

Friday 12th April

Tuesday 16th April

Friday 19th April

Tuesday 23rd April

Friday 26th April

Tuesday 30th April

May 2024

Friday 3rd May

Tuesday 7th May

Friday 10th May

Tuesday 14th May

Friday 17th May

Tuesday 21st May

Friday 24th May

Tuesday 28th May

Friday 31st May

July 2024

Tuesday 16th July

Friday 19th July

Tuesday 23rd July

Friday 26th July

Tuesday 30th July

August 2024

Friday 2nd August

Tuesday 6th August

Friday 9th August

Tuesday 13th August

Friday 16th August

Tuesday 20th August

Friday 23rd August

Tuesday 27th August

September 2024

Friday 27th September

October 2024

Tuesday 1st October

Friday 11th October

Tuesday 15th October

Friday 18th October

Tuesday 22nd October

Friday 25th October

Tuesday 29th October

November 2024

Friday 1st November

Tuesday 5th November

Friday 8th November

Tuesday 12th November

Friday 15th November

Tuesday 19th November

Friday 29th November

December 2024

Tuesday 3rd December

Friday 6th December

Tuesday 10th December

Friday 13th December

Tuesday 17th December

About Vicky Sweetlove

Image of course leader Vicky Sweetlove Vicky Sweetlove offers Akashic Record one-to-one consultation readings at the College. She also runs occasional courses at the College to introduce dowsing for health and earth energies.
Read more about Vicky

Book A Consultation

Vicky Sweetlove offers remote consultations via Skype, Zoom or telephone.

First, select your timeslot

Akashic Records: 60 minute consultation

To secure your preferred consultation time slot click book now.

Remember: All time slots are UK local time.

Price: £90.00