Vicky is a fourth generation akashic records consultant. 

The akashic records hold each soul over time. Accessing this information can help to identify and release blockages held within the body from past life patterns that repeat themselves throughout this lifetime, enabling you to move forward with clarity & greater understanding. 

Please bring 10 questions with you starting with 'What' and 'How' but NOT 'Why'.

Previous clients say:

"The past life part of the consultation was especially helpful."

"Vicky is great, love her work."

"Welcoming, kind and very helpful."

"Very very good session."

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

All consultation time slots are UK Local time. more information

July 2022

Thursday 7th July

Tuesday 12th July

Friday 15th July

Tuesday 19th July

Thursday 21st July

August 2022

Tuesday 2nd August

Thursday 4th August

Wednesday 10th August

Friday 12th August

Wednesday 17th August

Thursday 25th August

Wednesday 31st August

September 2022

Thursday 8th September

Thursday 15th September

Thursday 22nd September

Thursday 29th September

October 2022

Thursday 6th October

Thursday 13th October

Thursday 20th October

Thursday 27th October

November 2022

Thursday 3rd November

Thursday 10th November

Thursday 17th November

Thursday 24th November

December 2022

Thursday 1st December

Thursday 8th December

Thursday 15th December

Thursday 22nd December

About Vicky Sweetlove

Image of course leader Vicky Sweetlove Vicky Sweetlove offers Akashic Record one-to-one consultation readings at the College. She also runs occasional courses at the College to introduce dowsing for health and earth energies.
Read more about Vicky

Book A Consultation

Vicky Sweetlove offers remote consultations via Skype, Zoom or telephone.

First, select your timeslot

Akashic Records: 60 minute consultation

To secure your preferred consultation time slot click book now.

Remember: All time slots are UK local time.

Price: £90.00