Vicky is a fourth generation akashic records consultant. 

The akashic records hold each soul over time. Accessing this information can help to identify and release blockages held within the body from past life patterns that repeat themselves throughout this lifetime, enabling you to move forward with clarity & greater understanding. 

Please bring 10 questions with you starting with 'What' and 'How' but NOT 'Why'.

Previous clients say:

"The past life part of the consultation was especially helpful."

"Vicky is great, love her work."

"Welcoming, kind and very helpful."

"Very very good session."

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

October 2021

Tuesday 26th October

Wednesday 27th October

November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November

Wednesday 3rd November

Tuesday 9th November

Wednesday 10th November

Tuesday 16th November

Wednesday 17th November

Tuesday 23rd November

Wednesday 24th November

Tuesday 30th November

December 2021

Wednesday 1st December

Tuesday 7th December

Wednesday 8th December

About Vicky Sweetlove

Image of course leader Vicky Sweetlove Vicky Sweetlove offers Akashic Record one-to-one consultation readings at the College. She also runs occasional courses at the College to introduce dowsing for health and earth energies.
Read more about Vicky

Book A Consultation

Vicky Sweetlove offers remote consultations via Skype, Zoom or telephone.

First, select your timeslot

Akashic Records: 60 minute consultation

To secure your place on this consultation click book now.

Price: £90.00