Through intuitive coaching Kenny provides deep insight and grounded, practical steps to help you turn around any issues, relationships and obstacles that currently or repeatedly present themselves.

You will understand and make sense of the challenges in your life, as the bigger picture of your life is revealed.

Get to know your shadows and be empowered to navigate through life's signs and temptations - in alignment with who you are and why you are here. I will share simple tools for daily life enabling you to calmly walk your path with an open heart, a quiet mind and feet firmly on the ground.

Start to understand how to consciously live beyond limiting patterns and repetitive scripts, allowing life to really meet you and carry you forth to fulfil your destiny.

Previous clients say:

"My session with Kenny Mammarella d'Cruz was thought provoking and useful. He was warm and approachable."

"Thank you, Kenny, for helping me lift the Final Veil. My spiritual journey now truly begins."

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

July 2021

Thursday 29th July

August 2021

Tuesday 3rd August

Thursday 5th August

Tuesday 10th August

Thursday 12th August

Tuesday 17th August

Thursday 19th August

Tuesday 24th August

Thursday 26th August

Tuesday 31st August

About Kenny Mammarella D'Cruz

Image of course leader Kenny Mammarella D'Cruz The Daily Express has aptly described personal development consultant Kenny Mammarella d'Cruz as "coach, consultant and guru of all things men".
Read more about Kenny

Book A Consultation

Kenny Mammarella D'Cruz offers remote consultations via Zoom.

First, select your timeslot

Intuitive Coaching: 60 minute consultation

To secure your place on this consultation click book now.

Price: £150.00