Once you have made your booking, it is ESSENTIAL that you supply Robin with photographs or scans of your palms and the back of your hands ahead of the consultation. 

Robin uses his in-depth understanding of the ancient science of palmistry, incorporating all aspects of the hands, to tell you about events in your past, present and potential future, as well as your health, relationships, money and home life.

Previous clients say:

"I found Robin charming and very comprehensive in all his reading skills! I can't wait to return next year for another reading!"

"Such a wonderful consultation with Robin. Phenomenal. So supportive, accurate & helpful. I feel uplifted & guided with powerful insight & discernment. Put back in touch with my own compass & confident in my Soul's intention & direction: furthermore confident of my ability to fulfil the remit! Anyone considering the opportunity of a palmistry reading with Robin, please take it. I can not recommend this highly enough, truly."

"Robin Lown was amazingly accurate. The palmistry session was very helpful indeed."

"Thank you, Robin, for an amazing reading. I feel inspired and positive to move forward with my life. Your accuracy about my life so far and my personality were spot on. I have already recommended you to a friend."

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

May 2021

Wednesday 19th May

Monday 24th May

June 2021

Wednesday 2nd June

Monday 7th June

Wednesday 9th June

Monday 14th June

Wednesday 16th June

Monday 21st June

Wednesday 23rd June

Monday 28th June

Wednesday 30th June

July 2021

Monday 5th July

Wednesday 7th July

Monday 12th July

Wednesday 14th July

Monday 19th July

Wednesday 21st July

Monday 26th July

Wednesday 28th July

About Robin Lown

Image of course leader Robin Lown High profile Master Palmist Robin Lown has featured as the resident palmistry expert on numerous television shows and has written for most British national papers and many MBS magazines.
Read more about Robin

Book A Consultation

Robin Lown offers remote consultations via Skype, Zoom or telephone.

First, select your timeslot

Palmistry: 60 minute consultation

To secure your place on this consultation click book now.

Price: £90.00