Hernan Cotroneo is a psychic medium and College tutor who uses tarot in his consultations. 

He creates a calm and supportive space in which to connect with spirit. His messages contain memories, evidence, guidance and encouragement to enable you to move forward with renewed confidence. Hernan offers insightful and comprehensive readings, bringing clarity to your choices and decisions and providing guidance for the future.

--

Previous clients say:

"I had a fantastic session with Hernan. He's very intuitive, calm and insightful."

"I had a consultation with Hernan and I was impressed with all the details that he told me about me."

"I found the session with Hernan to be very fruitful, he is perceptive and intelligent and direct in a good way. He understood many things which helped me and gave me much food for thought. There were some surprises in the session which gave me the feeling that his mediumship is genuine. Hernan is a gifted psychic and medium, I am grateful to him for his insights and would certainly see him again or recommend him."

"One feels that Hernan Cotroneo is so sincere in his desire to help and really listens to what one says and then pinpoints the essentials and works on that. I felt really supported during our conversation and it gave me a blueprint to work to during a very stressful time (yet again!). The people I particularly needed to contact in spirit came through. It is mega helpful when you realise you have just contacted someone 'on the other side' who knows what you most need in this lifetime. Each time I have spoken to Hernan (maybe 3 or 4 now) I feel he has a huge depth of knowledge to draw from which just goes on getting bigger and better each time we speak."

--

Is this your first psychic mediumship reading?

You may want to read these tips to help you get the most from your consultation.

--

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

All consultation time slots are UK Local time. more information

May 2022

Thursday 19th May

Wednesday 25th May

Thursday 26th May

June 2022

Wednesday 1st June

Thursday 2nd June

Wednesday 8th June

Thursday 9th June

July 2022

Wednesday 13th July

Thursday 14th July

Wednesday 20th July

Thursday 21st July

Wednesday 27th July

Thursday 28th July

August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August

Thursday 4th August

Wednesday 10th August

Thursday 11th August

Wednesday 17th August

Thursday 18th August

Wednesday 24th August

Thursday 25th August

Wednesday 31st August

September 2022

Thursday 1st September

About Hernan Cotroneo

Image of course leader Hernan Cotroneo A psychic medium who trained as a psychologist specialising in Jungian symbolism and archetypes, Hernan Cotroneo combines the psychic and the psychological in his practice.
Read more about Hernan

Book A Consultation

Hernan Cotroneo offers remote consultations via Skype, Zoom or telephone.

First, select your timeslot

Psychic and Mediumship: 60 minute consultation

To secure your preferred consultation time slot click book now.

Remember: All time slots are UK local time.

Price: £75.00