Hernan Cotroneo - Psychic and Mediumship

Hernan Cotroneo is a psychic medium who creates a calm and supportive space in which to connect with spirit. His messages contain memories, evidence, guidance and encouragement from your loved ones in spirit to enable you to move forward with renewed confidence. He also provides guidance for the future, bringing clarity to your choices and decisions.

Hernan offers consultations in both English and Spanish.

Choose your preferred date

Date Book
Tuesday 28th May at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 28th May at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 28th May at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 28th May at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 30th May at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 30th May at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 30th May at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 30th May at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 4th June at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 4th June at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 4th June at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 4th June at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 6th June at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 6th June at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 6th June at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 6th June at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 11th June at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 11th June at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 11th June at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 11th June at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 13th June at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 13th June at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 13th June at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 13th June at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 18th June at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 18th June at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 18th June at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 18th June at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 20th June at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 20th June at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 20th June at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 20th June at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 25th June at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 25th June at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 25th June at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 25th June at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 27th June at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 27th June at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 27th June at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 27th June at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 2nd July at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 2nd July at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 2nd July at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 2nd July at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 4th July at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 4th July at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 4th July at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 4th July at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 9th July at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 9th July at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 9th July at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 9th July at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 11th July at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 11th July at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 11th July at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 11th July at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 16th July at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 16th July at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 16th July at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 16th July at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 18th July at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 18th July at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 18th July at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 18th July at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 23rd July at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 23rd July at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 23rd July at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 23rd July at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 25th July at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 25th July at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 25th July at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 25th July at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 30th July at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 30th July at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 30th July at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 30th July at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 6th August at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 6th August at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 6th August at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 6th August at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 8th August at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 8th August at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 8th August at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 8th August at 5:00pm Book now

Sign into my account


Forgotten your password?

Create an account or purchase membership

Create an account, or purchase membership, today to take advantage of all the features the website has to offer.

Register