Hernan Cotroneo - Psychic and Mediumship

Hernan Cotroneo is a psychic medium who creates a calm and supportive space in which to connect with spirit. His messages contain memories, evidence, guidance and encouragement from your loved ones in spirit to enable you to move forward with renewed confidence. He also provides guidance for the future, bringing clarity to your choices and decisions.

Hernan offers consultations in both English and Spanish.

Choose your preferred date

Date Book
Thursday 29th August at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 29th August at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 29th August at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 29th August at 5:00pm Booked
Tuesday 3rd September at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 3rd September at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 3rd September at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 3rd September at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 5th September at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 5th September at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 5th September at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 5th September at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 10th September at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 10th September at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 10th September at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 10th September at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 12th September at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 12th September at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 12th September at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 12th September at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 17th September at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 17th September at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 17th September at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 17th September at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 19th September at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 19th September at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 19th September at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 19th September at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 24th September at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 24th September at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 24th September at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 24th September at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 26th September at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 26th September at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 26th September at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 26th September at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 1st October at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 1st October at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 1st October at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 1st October at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 3rd October at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 3rd October at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 3rd October at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 3rd October at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 8th October at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 8th October at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 8th October at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 8th October at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 10th October at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 10th October at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 10th October at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 10th October at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 15th October at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 15th October at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 15th October at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 15th October at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 17th October at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 17th October at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 17th October at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 17th October at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 22nd October at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 22nd October at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 22nd October at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 22nd October at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 24th October at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 24th October at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 24th October at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 24th October at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 29th October at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 29th October at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 29th October at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 29th October at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 31st October at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 31st October at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 31st October at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 31st October at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 5th November at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 5th November at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 5th November at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 5th November at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 7th November at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 7th November at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 7th November at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 7th November at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 12th November at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 12th November at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 12th November at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 12th November at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 14th November at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 14th November at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 14th November at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 14th November at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 19th November at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 19th November at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 19th November at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 19th November at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 21st November at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 21st November at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 21st November at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 21st November at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 26th November at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 26th November at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 26th November at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 26th November at 5:00pm Book now
Thursday 28th November at 1:15pm Book now
Thursday 28th November at 2:30pm Book now
Thursday 28th November at 3:45pm Book now
Thursday 28th November at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 3rd December at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 3rd December at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 3rd December at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 3rd December at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 10th December at 1:15pm Book now
Tuesday 10th December at 2:30pm Book now
Tuesday 10th December at 3:45pm Book now
Tuesday 10th December at 5:00pm Book now

Sign into my account


Forgotten your password?

Create an account or purchase membership

Create an account, or purchase membership, today to take advantage of all the features the website has to offer.

Register