Our use of cookies: We use cookies to help make certain site features work and to remember basic preferences whilst you browse our site.
We also use YouTube for video content which will use cookies if you decide to watch them.
For more information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Vicky Sweetlove - Akashic Records

Vicky is able to offer consultations via telephone / Skype. Once you have paid for your consultation the consultant will be in touch with you to confirm how your consultation will take place. Vicky is a fourth generation akashic records consultant. The akashic records hold each soul over time. Accesssing this information can help to identify and release blockages held within the body from past life patterns that repeat themselves throughout this lifetime, enabling you to move forward with clarity & greater understanding. Please bring 10 questions with you starting with 'What' and 'How' but NOT 'Why'.

Previous clients say:

"The past life part of the consultation was especially helpful."

"Vicky is great, love her work."

"My consultant was welcoming, kind and very helpful."

"Very very good session."

Choose your preferred date

Date Book
Tuesday 2nd March at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 2nd March at 5:00pm Book now
Wednesday 3rd March at 4:00pm Book now
Wednesday 3rd March at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 9th March at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 9th March at 5:00pm Book now
Wednesday 10th March at 4:00pm Book now
Wednesday 10th March at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 16th March at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 16th March at 5:00pm Book now
Wednesday 17th March at 4:00pm Book now
Wednesday 17th March at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 23rd March at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 23rd March at 5:00pm Book now
Wednesday 24th March at 4:00pm Book now
Wednesday 24th March at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 30th March at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 30th March at 5:00pm Book now
Wednesday 31st March at 4:00pm Book now
Wednesday 31st March at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 6th April at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 6th April at 5:00pm Book now
Wednesday 7th April at 4:00pm Book now
Wednesday 7th April at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 13th April at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 13th April at 5:00pm Book now
Wednesday 14th April at 4:00pm Book now
Wednesday 14th April at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 20th April at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 20th April at 5:00pm Book now
Wednesday 21st April at 4:00pm Book now
Wednesday 21st April at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 27th April at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 27th April at 5:00pm Book now
Wednesday 28th April at 4:00pm Book now
Wednesday 28th April at 5:00pm Book now

Sign into my account


Forgotten your password?

Create an account or purchase membership

Create an account, or purchase membership, today to take advantage of all the features the website has to offer.

Register