Once you have made your booking, it is ESSENTIAL that you supply Robin with photographs or scans of your palms and the back of your hands ahead of the consultation as soon as possible, ideally at least 24 hours. Robin's contact details will be found in your confirmation email after booking. If you have any issues please contact admin@collegeofpsychicstudies.co.uk

Robin uses his in-depth understanding of the ancient science of palmistry, incorporating all aspects of the hands, to tell you about events in your past, present and potential future, as well as your health, relationships, money and home life.

Previous clients say:

"I found Robin charming and very comprehensive in all his reading skills! I can't wait to return next year for another reading!"

"Such a wonderful consultation with Robin. Phenomenal. So supportive, accurate & helpful. I feel uplifted & guided with powerful insight & discernment. Put back in touch with my own compass & confident in my Soul's intention & direction: furthermore confident of my ability to fulfil the remit! Anyone considering the opportunity of a palmistry reading with Robin, please take it. I can not recommend this highly enough, truly."

"Robin Lown was amazingly accurate. The palmistry session was very helpful indeed."

"Thank you, Robin, for an amazing reading. I feel inspired and positive to move forward with my life. Your accuracy about my life so far and my personality were spot on. I have already recommended you to a friend."

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

All consultation time slots are UK Local time. more information

June 2024

Friday 21st June

Monday 24th June

Tuesday 25th June

Friday 28th June

July 2024

Monday 1st July

Tuesday 2nd July

Friday 5th July

Monday 8th July

Tuesday 9th July

Friday 12th July

Monday 15th July

Tuesday 16th July

Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July

Tuesday 23rd July

Friday 26th July

Monday 29th July

Tuesday 30th July

August 2024

Friday 2nd August

Monday 5th August

Tuesday 6th August

Friday 9th August

Monday 12th August

Tuesday 13th August

Friday 16th August

Monday 19th August

Tuesday 20th August

Friday 23rd August

Monday 26th August

Tuesday 27th August

Friday 30th August

About Robin Lown

Image of course leader Robin Lown High profile Master Palmist Robin Lown has featured as the resident palmistry expert on numerous television shows and has written for most British national papers and many MBS magazines.
Read more about Robin

Book A Consultation

Robin Lown offers remote consultations via Skype, Zoom or telephone.

First, select your timeslot

Palmistry: 60 minute consultation

To secure your preferred consultation time slot click book now.

Remember: All time slots are UK local time.

Price: £110.00