Anne Bayford is a psychic medium who bridges the gap between spirit and the physical world. 

She invites your loved ones, both human and animal, into a safe space to reaffirm that your loved ones are always there to support and encourage you. She endeavours to provide clarity and guidance from spirit in navigating your journey through life. Questions are always welcomed.

--

Previous clients say:

"I felt I really connected with Anne and the messages she passed on to me were accurate and relevant to what's going on in my life at the moment. She has a lovely way about her and I didn't want the session to end. I am truly grateful to have had such a lovely experience."

"Had a wonderful consultation with Anne. She is really warm and engaging with excellent skills. I consulted Anne to help with 2 rescue cats I have taken on. She was brilliant."

"Anne is a very pleasant, detailed and welcoming person. It was a great pleasure to have a session with her."

"Anne was very helpful and it provided me with the answers I have been looking for a long time now. She is also very kind, compassionate and relatable."

--

Is this your first psychic mediumship reading?

You may want to read these tips to help you get the most from your consultation.

--

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

All consultation time slots are UK Local time. more information

February 2024

Wednesday 14th February

Wednesday 21st February

Wednesday 28th February

March 2024

Wednesday 6th March

Wednesday 13th March

Wednesday 20th March

Wednesday 27th March

April 2024

Wednesday 3rd April

Wednesday 10th April

Wednesday 17th April

Wednesday 24th April

May 2024

Wednesday 1st May

Wednesday 8th May

Wednesday 15th May

Wednesday 22nd May

Wednesday 29th May

June 2024

Wednesday 5th June

Wednesday 12th June

Wednesday 19th June

Wednesday 26th June

July 2024

Wednesday 3rd July

Wednesday 10th July

August 2024

Wednesday 7th August

Wednesday 14th August

Wednesday 21st August

About Anne Bayford

Image of course leader Anne Bayford A near-death experience awoke Anne Bayford to different energy fields and dimensions. She is a skilled psychic medium, cognitive hypnotherapist, neurolinguistic practitioner and life coach.
Read more about Anne

Book A Consultation

Anne Bayford offers remote consultations via Skype or Zoom.

First, select your timeslot

Psychic and Mediumship: 60 minute consultation

To secure your preferred consultation time slot click book now.

Remember: All time slots are UK local time.

Price: £90.00