Denise is a psychic medium. She can work with your loved ones that have passed to offer spiritual guidance and support on all of your life issues. 

Denise will offer help on any past and present difficulties in your life and can guide you into the future with a better understanding. Questions are welcomed.

--

Previous clients say:

"Denise Pia was great, answered all the questions that I was wanting to hear."

"Denise was excellent to engage with and very insightful. She really gave me an interesting reading – she was bold enough to tell me some things which really resonated and have shaped how I have lived and behaved."

"Denise's caring nature and approach made me feel very comfortable. Her information and messages gave me the guidance that I needed to move forward. Very grateful."

"Just what I needed. I found it very supportive right now."

"I was genuinely blown away by the accuracy and detail that was given."

--

Is this your first psychic mediumship reading?

You may want to read these tips to help you get the most from your consultation.

--

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

All consultation time slots are UK Local time. more information

May 2022

Monday 23rd May

Monday 30th May

June 2022

Monday 6th June

Monday 13th June

Monday 20th June

Monday 27th June

July 2022

Monday 4th July

Monday 11th July

Monday 18th July

Monday 25th July

August 2022

Monday 1st August

Monday 8th August

Monday 15th August

Monday 22nd August

September 2022

Monday 5th September

Monday 12th September

Monday 19th September

Monday 26th September

October 2022

Monday 3rd October

Monday 10th October

Monday 17th October

Monday 24th October

Monday 31st October

November 2022

Monday 7th November

Monday 14th November

Monday 21st November

Monday 28th November

December 2022

Monday 5th December

Monday 12th December

About Denise Pia

Image of course leader Denise Pia Denise Pia is a psychic medium consultant at the College and a Transpersonal Psychosynthesis counsellor, connecting psychology and spirituality.
Read more about Denise

Book A Consultation

Denise Pia offers remote consultations via Skype, Zoom or telephone.

First, select your timeslot

Psychic and Mediumship: 60 minute consultation

To secure your preferred consultation time slot click book now.

Remember: All time slots are UK local time.

Price: £80.00