Les Palmer is a medium who connects with your loved ones in spirit. 

He will bring in details important to you, and can, through the guidance of your loved ones in spirit, help you recover your footing during changing times. Les will help you examine and understand your spiritual purpose. Questions during the reading are welcomed.

Previous clients say:

"Les is such a wonderful, insightful, and very talented person. I am so very grateful for my consultation with him. It is always so inspiring and helpful to his words and also what he receives from spirit."

"Very warm and caring. Accurate information and supportive. Good sense of humour and lovely energy. I would recommend Les."

"Les Palmer was so kind, empathetic, insightful, encouraging, great listener, easy to talk to – 1 hour felt like 5 mins! Would love to talk to him in future as he was an amazing guide. 10/10."

"Les is a friendly professional who has an accurate link to spirit family and friends. My questions were answered and more information given. He gave me space to respond and ask for further detail."

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

May 2021

Wednesday 12th May

Friday 14th May

Wednesday 19th May

Friday 21st May

Wednesday 26th May

Friday 28th May

June 2021

Wednesday 2nd June

Friday 4th June

Wednesday 9th June

Friday 11th June

Wednesday 16th June

Friday 18th June

Wednesday 23rd June

Friday 25th June

Wednesday 30th June

July 2021

Friday 2nd July

Wednesday 7th July

Friday 9th July

Wednesday 14th July

Friday 16th July

Wednesday 21st July

Friday 23rd July

Wednesday 28th July

Friday 30th July

August 2021

Wednesday 4th August

Friday 6th August

Wednesday 11th August

Friday 13th August

Wednesday 18th August

Friday 20th August

Wednesday 25th August

Friday 27th August

About Les Palmer

Image of course leader Les Palmer Les Palmer is a medium who started on his path as a healer. His skills include NLP, hypnotherapy, Reiki and EMDR (Eye Movement Desensitisation Reprogramming), and he reads Tarot for fun!
Read more about Les

Book A Consultation

Les Palmer offers remote consultations via Skype, Zoom or telephone.

First, select your timeslot

Psychic and Mediumship: 60 minute consultation

To secure your place on this consultation click book now.

Price: £70.00