Michelle is a psychic medium who works to create a nurturing and spiritual space in which you can gain awareness of the challenges life has given you. 

Your sitting will leave you with a sense of being heard and an understanding of how to deal confidently with whatever may lie ahead.

Previous clients say:

"Michelle's reading was very accurate. She is great."

"Michelle Hawcroft provided me with such insight, sought after information and a delightful repartee."

"Michelle provides a warm, safe and grounded space within which I felt I could ask and talk about anything without judgement."

"Michelle Hawcroft was great to talk to and offered very helpful insights. She was able to offer a new perspective for an ongoing dispute with a family member which I am finding useful and I feel clearer about it. I would recommend her skills and assistance."

"As always, a wonderful experience with Michelle. Very helpful information came through the reading."

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

October 2021

Tuesday 19th October

Thursday 21st October

Tuesday 26th October

Thursday 28th October

November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November

Thursday 4th November

Tuesday 9th November

Thursday 11th November

Tuesday 16th November

Thursday 18th November

Tuesday 23rd November

Thursday 25th November

Tuesday 30th November

December 2021

Thursday 2nd December

Tuesday 7th December

Thursday 9th December

Tuesday 14th December

Thursday 16th December

About Michelle Hawcroft

Image of course leader Michelle Hawcroft Third-generation psychic medium Michelle Hawcroft is also a healer, hypnotherapist, psychometer and wise woman. Through her Celtic ancestry, she has worked with her psychic gifts over many lifetimes.
Read more about Michelle

Book A Consultation

Michelle Hawcroft offers remote consultations via Skype, Zoom or telephone.

First, select your timeslot

Psychic and Mediumship: 60 minute consultation

To secure your place on this consultation click book now.

Price: £90.00