Spirit-inspired art and portraiture is a form of mediumship. In this online session, Phillippa Kanini-Parsons use soft pastels on paper to scry for the energy of a loved one who is in spirit.

As she works to connect to your loved one, she ascertains how they are connected to you, gaining information regarding their past life here in the emotional and physical plane, while drawing them through their energy and distinct features.

It is a unique three-way conversation of healing and love between each party that culminates in a message and a portrait.

--

Is this your first reading?

You may want to read these tips to help you get the most from this psychic art/spirit portrait session.

--

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

All consultation time slots are UK Local time. more information

July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July

Thursday 25th July

Tuesday 30th July

August 2024

Thursday 1st August

Tuesday 6th August

Thursday 8th August

Tuesday 13th August

Thursday 15th August

Tuesday 20th August

Thursday 22nd August

Tuesday 27th August

Thursday 29th August

About Phillippa Kanini-Parsons

Image of course leader Phillippa Kanini-Parsons Phillippa Kanini-Parsons has trained for many years at The College of Psychic Studies, where she discovered her true passion: spirit-inspired art.
Read more about Phillippa

Book A Consultation

Phillippa Kanini-Parsons offers remote consultations via Zoom.

First, select your timeslot

Probationer Psychic Art/Spirit Portraits: 60 minute consultation

To secure your preferred consultation time slot click book now.

Remember: All time slots are UK local time.

Price: £35.00