Our use of cookies: We use cookies to help make certain site features work and to remember basic preferences whilst you browse our site.
We also use YouTube for video content which will use cookies if you decide to watch them.
For more information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Denise Pia - Psychic and Mediumship

Denise is able to offer consultations via telephone / Skype / Zoom. Once you have paid for your consultation the consultant will be in touch with you to confirm how your consultation will take place. Denise is a psychic medium. She can work with your loved ones that have passed to offer spiritual guidance and support on all of your life issues. Denise will offer help on any past and present difficulties in your life and can guide you into the future with a better understanding. Questions are welcomed.

Choose your preferred date

Date Book
Monday 30th November at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 30th November at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 1st December at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 7th December at 2:00pm Book now
Tuesday 8th December at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 9th December at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 9th December at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 9th December at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 9th December at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 10th December at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 10th December at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 10th December at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 14th December at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 14th December at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 15th December at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 16th December at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 16th December at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 16th December at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 16th December at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 17th December at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 17th December at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 17th December at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 4th January at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 4th January at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 5th January at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 6th January at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 6th January at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 6th January at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 6th January at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 7th January at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 7th January at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 7th January at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 11th January at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 11th January at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 12th January at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 13th January at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 13th January at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 13th January at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 13th January at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 14th January at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 14th January at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 14th January at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 18th January at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 18th January at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 19th January at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 20th January at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 20th January at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 20th January at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 20th January at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 21st January at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 21st January at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 21st January at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 25th January at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 25th January at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 26th January at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 27th January at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 27th January at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 27th January at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 27th January at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 28th January at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 28th January at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 28th January at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 1st February at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 1st February at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 2nd February at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 3rd February at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 3rd February at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 3rd February at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 3rd February at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 4th February at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 4th February at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 4th February at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 8th February at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 8th February at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 9th February at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 10th February at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 10th February at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 10th February at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 10th February at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 11th February at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 11th February at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 11th February at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 15th February at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 15th February at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 16th February at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 17th February at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 17th February at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 17th February at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 17th February at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 18th February at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 18th February at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 18th February at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 22nd February at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 22nd February at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 23rd February at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 24th February at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 24th February at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 24th February at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 24th February at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 25th February at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 25th February at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 25th February at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 1st March at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 1st March at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 2nd March at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 3rd March at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 3rd March at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 3rd March at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 3rd March at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 4th March at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 4th March at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 4th March at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 8th March at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 8th March at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 9th March at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 10th March at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 10th March at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 10th March at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 10th March at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 11th March at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 11th March at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 11th March at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 15th March at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 15th March at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 16th March at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 17th March at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 17th March at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 17th March at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 17th March at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 18th March at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 18th March at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 18th March at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 22nd March at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 22nd March at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 23rd March at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 24th March at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 24th March at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 24th March at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 24th March at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 25th March at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 25th March at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 25th March at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 29th March at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 29th March at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 30th March at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 31st March at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 31st March at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 31st March at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 31st March at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 1st April at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 1st April at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 1st April at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 5th April at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 5th April at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 6th April at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 7th April at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 7th April at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 7th April at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 7th April at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 8th April at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 8th April at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 8th April at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 12th April at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 12th April at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 13th April at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 14th April at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 14th April at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 14th April at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 14th April at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 15th April at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 15th April at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 15th April at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 19th April at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 19th April at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 20th April at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 21st April at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 21st April at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 21st April at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 21st April at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 22nd April at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 22nd April at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 22nd April at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 26th April at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 26th April at 3:00pm Book now
Tuesday 27th April at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 28th April at 11:00am Book now
Wednesday 28th April at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 28th April at 1:00pm Book now
Wednesday 28th April at 2:00pm Book now
Thursday 29th April at 10:00am Book now
Thursday 29th April at 11:00am Book now
Thursday 29th April at 12:00pm Book now

Sign into my account


Forgotten your password?

Create an account or purchase membership

Create an account, or purchase membership, today to take advantage of all the features the website has to offer.

Register