Maria Antoniou - Psychic and Mediumship

Maria links with spirit to provide evidence and messages from loved ones. She can attune to you and give guidance with life's challenges.Her approach is down to earth and empowering.

Choose your preferred date

Date Book
Friday 6th September at 1:00pm Booked
Friday 6th September at 2:15pm Booked
Friday 6th September at 3:45pm Booked
Monday 16th September at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 17th September at 12:00pm Booked
Wednesday 18th September at 2:25pm Book now
Monday 23rd September at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 24th September at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 25th September at 2:45pm Booked
Monday 30th September at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 1st October at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 2nd October at 2:45pm Book now
Monday 7th October at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 8th October at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 9th October at 2:45pm Book now
Monday 14th October at 4:00pm Book now
Tuesday 15th October at 3:00pm Book now
Wednesday 16th October at 2:45pm Book now
Thursday 31st October at 1:00pm Book now

Sign into my account


Forgotten your password?

Create an account or purchase membership

Create an account, or purchase membership, today to take advantage of all the features the website has to offer.

Register