Maria Antoniou - Psychic and Mediumship

Maria links with spirit to provide evidence and messages from loved ones. She can attune to you and give guidance with life's challenges.Her approach is down to earth and empowering.

Choose your preferred date

Date Book
Tuesday 28th May at 12:00pm Booked
Wednesday 29th May at 10:45am Booked
Monday 3rd June at 5:00pm Booked
Tuesday 4th June at 12:00pm Booked
Wednesday 5th June at 10:45am Booked
Monday 10th June at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 11th June at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 12th June at 10:45am Book now
Monday 17th June at 5:00pm Book now
Tuesday 18th June at 12:00pm Book now
Wednesday 19th June at 10:45am Book now

Sign into my account


Forgotten your password?

Create an account or purchase membership

Create an account, or purchase membership, today to take advantage of all the features the website has to offer.

Register