Our use of cookies: We use cookies to help make certain site features work and to remember basic preferences whilst you browse our site.
We also use YouTube for video content which will use cookies if you decide to watch them.
For more information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Gary Wright - Psychic and Mediumship

This is a telephone session. Gary is a medium who provides detailed information from loved ones in spirit, offering the sitter guidance and encouragement from spirit.

Gary is a well respected and popular tutor whose teaching is in demand in both the UK and overseas.

Questions welcomed.

Choose your preferred date

Date Book
Monday 6th July at 12:00pm Booked
Monday 6th July at 2:00pm Book now
Tuesday 7th July at 1:00pm Book now
Tuesday 7th July at 2:00pm Book now
Tuesday 7th July at 3:00pm Book now
Thursday 9th July at 4:30pm Booked
Thursday 9th July at 5:30pm Book now
Friday 10th July at 12:00pm Book now
Friday 10th July at 1:00pm Book now
Friday 10th July at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 13th July at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 13th July at 1:00pm Book now
Monday 13th July at 2:00pm Book now
Tuesday 14th July at 1:00pm Book now
Tuesday 14th July at 2:00pm Book now
Tuesday 14th July at 3:00pm Book now
Thursday 16th July at 4:30pm Book now
Thursday 16th July at 5:30pm Book now
Friday 17th July at 12:00pm Book now
Friday 17th July at 1:00pm Book now
Friday 17th July at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 20th July at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 20th July at 1:00pm Book now
Monday 20th July at 2:00pm Book now
Tuesday 21st July at 1:00pm Book now
Tuesday 21st July at 2:00pm Book now
Tuesday 21st July at 3:00pm Book now
Thursday 23rd July at 4:30pm Book now
Thursday 23rd July at 5:30pm Book now
Friday 24th July at 12:00pm Book now
Friday 24th July at 1:00pm Book now
Friday 24th July at 2:00pm Book now
Monday 27th July at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 27th July at 1:00pm Book now
Monday 27th July at 2:00pm Book now
Tuesday 28th July at 1:00pm Book now
Tuesday 28th July at 2:00pm Book now
Tuesday 28th July at 3:00pm Book now

Sign into my account


Forgotten your password?

Create an account or purchase membership

Create an account, or purchase membership, today to take advantage of all the features the website has to offer.

Register