Our use of cookies: We use cookies to help make certain site features work and to remember basic preferences whilst you browse our site.
We also use YouTube for video content which will use cookies if you decide to watch them.
For more information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Gary Wright - Psychic and Mediumship

Gary is able to offer consultations via telephone. Once you have paid for your consultation the consultant will be in touch with you to confirm how the consultation will take place. Gary is a medium who provides detailed information from loved ones in spirit, offering the sitter guidance and encouragement from spirit.

Gary is a well respected and popular tutor whose teaching is in demand in both the UK and overseas.

Questions welcomed.

Choose your preferred date

Date Book
Tuesday 22nd September at 1:00pm Booked
Tuesday 22nd September at 2:00pm Booked
Tuesday 22nd September at 3:00pm Booked
Thursday 24th September at 4:30pm Booked
Thursday 24th September at 5:30pm Booked
Friday 25th September at 12:00pm Booked
Friday 25th September at 1:00pm Booked
Friday 25th September at 2:00pm Booked
Monday 28th September at 12:00pm Booked
Monday 28th September at 1:00pm Booked
Monday 28th September at 2:00pm Booked
Tuesday 29th September at 1:00pm Booked
Tuesday 29th September at 2:10pm Booked
Tuesday 29th September at 3:15pm Booked
Thursday 1st October at 4:30pm Booked
Thursday 1st October at 5:30pm Booked
Friday 2nd October at 12:00pm Booked
Friday 2nd October at 1:10pm Book now
Friday 2nd October at 2:20pm Book now
Monday 5th October at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 5th October at 1:00pm Booked
Monday 5th October at 2:00pm Booked
Tuesday 6th October at 1:00pm Book now
Tuesday 6th October at 2:10pm Book now
Tuesday 6th October at 3:15pm Book now
Thursday 8th October at 4:15pm Book now
Thursday 8th October at 5:30pm Book now
Friday 9th October at 12:00pm Book now
Friday 9th October at 1:00pm Book now
Friday 9th October at 2:00pm Booked
Monday 12th October at 12:00pm Booked
Monday 12th October at 1:10pm Book now
Monday 12th October at 2:20pm Book now
Tuesday 13th October at 1:00pm Book now
Tuesday 13th October at 2:10pm Book now
Tuesday 13th October at 3:15pm Book now
Thursday 15th October at 4:15pm Book now
Thursday 15th October at 5:30pm Book now
Friday 16th October at 12:00pm Book now
Friday 16th October at 1:10pm Book now
Friday 16th October at 2:20pm Book now
Monday 19th October at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 19th October at 1:10pm Book now
Monday 19th October at 2:20pm Book now
Tuesday 20th October at 1:00pm Book now
Tuesday 20th October at 2:10pm Book now
Tuesday 20th October at 3:15pm Book now
Thursday 22nd October at 4:15pm Book now
Thursday 22nd October at 5:30pm Book now
Friday 23rd October at 12:00pm Book now
Friday 23rd October at 1:10pm Book now
Friday 23rd October at 2:20pm Book now
Monday 26th October at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 26th October at 1:10pm Book now
Monday 26th October at 2:20pm Book now
Tuesday 27th October at 1:00pm Book now
Tuesday 27th October at 2:10pm Book now
Tuesday 27th October at 3:15pm Book now
Thursday 29th October at 4:15pm Book now
Thursday 29th October at 5:30pm Book now
Friday 30th October at 12:00pm Book now
Friday 30th October at 1:10pm Book now
Friday 30th October at 2:20pm Book now
Monday 2nd November at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 2nd November at 1:10pm Book now
Monday 2nd November at 2:20pm Book now
Tuesday 3rd November at 1:00pm Book now
Tuesday 3rd November at 2:10pm Book now
Tuesday 3rd November at 3:15pm Book now
Thursday 5th November at 4:15pm Book now
Thursday 5th November at 5:30pm Book now
Friday 6th November at 12:00pm Book now
Friday 6th November at 1:10pm Book now
Friday 6th November at 2:20pm Book now
Monday 9th November at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 9th November at 1:10pm Book now
Monday 9th November at 2:20pm Book now
Tuesday 10th November at 1:00pm Book now
Tuesday 10th November at 2:10pm Book now
Tuesday 10th November at 3:15pm Book now
Thursday 12th November at 4:15pm Book now
Thursday 12th November at 5:30pm Book now
Friday 13th November at 12:00pm Book now
Friday 13th November at 1:10pm Book now
Friday 13th November at 2:20pm Book now
Monday 16th November at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 16th November at 1:10pm Book now
Monday 16th November at 2:20pm Book now
Tuesday 17th November at 1:00pm Book now
Tuesday 17th November at 2:10pm Book now
Tuesday 17th November at 3:15pm Book now
Thursday 19th November at 4:15pm Book now
Thursday 19th November at 5:30pm Book now
Friday 20th November at 12:00pm Book now
Friday 20th November at 1:10pm Book now
Friday 20th November at 2:20pm Book now
Monday 23rd November at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 23rd November at 1:10pm Book now
Monday 23rd November at 2:20pm Book now
Tuesday 24th November at 1:00pm Book now
Tuesday 24th November at 2:10pm Book now
Tuesday 24th November at 3:15pm Book now
Thursday 26th November at 4:15pm Book now
Thursday 26th November at 5:30pm Book now
Friday 27th November at 12:00pm Book now
Friday 27th November at 1:10pm Book now
Friday 27th November at 2:20pm Book now
Monday 30th November at 12:00pm Book now
Monday 30th November at 1:10pm Book now
Monday 30th November at 2:20pm Book now

Sign into my account


Forgotten your password?

Create an account or purchase membership

Create an account, or purchase membership, today to take advantage of all the features the website has to offer.

Register