Valerie Gordon - Psychic and Mediumship

Valerie works psychically by tuning in energetically to bring forward information relating to your work, relationships, home, health and spiritual matters, which is described as supportive and uplifting. Clients often then feel a sense of calm and optimism when considering their situation and their future.

Choose your preferred date

Date Book
Monday 9th September at 12:45pm Book now
Monday 9th September at 1:45pm Book now
Monday 16th September at 12:45pm Book now
Monday 16th September at 1:45pm Book now
Monday 23rd September at 12:45pm Book now
Monday 23rd September at 1:45pm Book now
Monday 30th September at 12:45pm Book now
Monday 30th September at 1:45pm Book now
Monday 7th October at 12:45pm Book now
Monday 7th October at 1:45pm Book now
Monday 14th October at 12:45pm Book now
Monday 14th October at 1:45pm Book now
Monday 21st October at 12:45pm Book now
Monday 21st October at 1:45pm Book now
Monday 28th October at 12:45pm Book now
Monday 28th October at 1:45pm Book now
Monday 4th November at 12:45pm Book now
Monday 4th November at 1:45pm Book now
Monday 11th November at 12:45pm Book now
Monday 11th November at 1:45pm Book now
Monday 18th November at 12:45pm Book now
Monday 18th November at 1:45pm Book now
Monday 25th November at 12:45pm Book now
Monday 25th November at 1:45pm Book now
Monday 2nd December at 12:45pm Book now
Monday 2nd December at 1:45pm Book now

Sign into my account


Forgotten your password?

Create an account or purchase membership

Create an account, or purchase membership, today to take advantage of all the features the website has to offer.

Register