Larry Davids is a psychic medium who communicates with the spirit world to provide pertinent information, messages and guidance from spirit.

He can also tune into your aura and chakras to see where spirit would like you to make changes in your daily life. Helpful strategies may be imparted to the sitter.

Larry trained at The College of Psychic Studies under the tutelage of Anthony Kesner.

--

Previous clients say:

"Larry was very clear and spot on and dealt with very deep issues and answered all my questions. He was very accurate in showing me the areas I need to work upon and it was very special to feel loved ones come through with such accuracy; I very much appreciated his career guidance and the reading has left me feeling very uplifted and stronger. He was very kind to recommend books that will help me along my way. I have already recommended him to friends and family."

"I loved my reading with Larry, it was everything I needed to hear and he helped guide me in the right direction with tools I can use in my everyday life going forward. He is such a lovely person, so kind and caring and he gives off such warm energy. He is a real credit to the college and I will definitely be looking to have another reading with him again soon."

"What a great experience! Larry was honest and encouraging, he told me all about myself as if he knew me. He has encouraged me to believe in what I do. My father and mother came through and he was able to give lots of information about them, I knew without doubt that they were speaking to him."

--

Is this your first psychic mediumship reading?

You may want to read these tips to help you get the most from your consultation.

--

First, select your timeslot

Choose from the dates and start times offered below.
This consultation lasts 60 minutes.

All consultation time slots are UK Local time. more information

May 2024

Wednesday 22nd May

Monday 27th May

Wednesday 29th May

June 2024

Monday 3rd June

Wednesday 5th June

Monday 10th June

Wednesday 12th June

Monday 17th June

Wednesday 19th June

Monday 24th June

Wednesday 26th June

July 2024

Monday 1st July

Wednesday 3rd July

Monday 8th July

Wednesday 10th July

Monday 15th July

Wednesday 17th July

Monday 22nd July

Wednesday 24th July

Monday 29th July

Wednesday 31st July

August 2024

Monday 5th August

Wednesday 7th August

Monday 12th August

Wednesday 14th August

Monday 19th August

Wednesday 21st August

Monday 26th August

Wednesday 28th August

September 2024

Monday 2nd September

Wednesday 4th September

Monday 9th September

Wednesday 11th September

Monday 16th September

Wednesday 18th September

Monday 23rd September

Wednesday 25th September

Monday 30th September

October 2024

Wednesday 2nd October

Monday 7th October

Wednesday 9th October

Monday 14th October

Wednesday 16th October

Monday 21st October

Wednesday 23rd October

Monday 28th October

Wednesday 30th October

November 2024

Monday 4th November

Wednesday 6th November

Monday 11th November

Wednesday 13th November

Monday 18th November

Wednesday 20th November

Monday 25th November

Wednesday 27th November

December 2024

Monday 2nd December

Wednesday 4th December

Monday 9th December

Wednesday 11th December

Monday 16th December

Wednesday 18th December

Monday 23rd December

About Larry Davids

Image of course leader Larry Davids In his readings, Larry Davids integrates his experience as a Reiki Master, sound healer, music therapist and life coach. He works with the aura and chakras as well as delivering messages from spirit.
Read more about Larry

Book A Consultation

Larry Davids offers remote consultations via Skype or Zoom.

First, select your timeslot

Psychic and Mediumship: 60 minute consultation

To secure your preferred consultation time slot click book now.

Remember: All time slots are UK local time.

Price: £75.00